News

Server Maintenance Announcement

Please be informed that the server will be closed for maintenance from 8/16 (Wed) 22:00 PST to 8/17 (Thu) 01:00 PST.
Tue 08/15/2017 11:30 pm PDT ~ Thu 08/17/2017 01:59 am PDT

Worldwide Campaign Starts!

(8/14 18:00 PST Updated) 200M Dragon Stone Dual Challenge! The "Worldwide Campaign" is now on! Gather everyone's energy to earn awesome rewards!
Mon 08/14/2017 07:00 pm PDT ~ Thu 08/17/2017 04:59 pm PDT

"The Prodigy Prince" Arrives!

A new Super Strike Event is now on! Collect the Awakening Medals to Dokkan Awaken Vegeta (Kid)!View Event
Sun 08/13/2017 11:30 pm PDT ~ Wed 08/30/2017 10:59 pm PDT

"Transcended Warrior" Arrives!

[Ecstatic Combat] Super Saiyan Goku can now be Dokkan Awakened! Take on the event to collect required Medals for Dokkan Awakening!View Event
Sat 08/12/2017 08:00 am PDT ~ Mon 09/04/2017 07:59 am PDT

Dual Dokkan Festival is now on!

New SSR Super Saiyan 4 Gogeta and Omega Shenron are here! Don't miss out on their phenomenal Passive Skills!
Sat 08/12/2017 04:00 am PDT ~ Thu 08/24/2017 12:59 am PDT

A New Super Strike Event is Coming!

A Super Strike Event with heightened difficulty will be starting soon! Take on the new challenging stage, and Dokkan Awaken Vegeta (Kid)!
Fri 08/11/2017 11:30 pm PDT ~ Sun 08/13/2017 11:29 pm PDT

"Mysterious Ritual" Summon Now On!

4 times only! Use 25 Dragon Stones to get 5 Elder Kai! Level up the Super Attack to see how powerful it will become!View Summon
Thu 08/10/2017 10:00 pm PDT ~ Thu 08/17/2017 07:59 am PDT

200M Global DLs Celebration!

(8/10 02:50 PST Updated) 200 million global downloads reached! A total of 15 celebrating events are here!
Thu 08/10/2017 03:50 am PDT ~ Fri 09/01/2017 12:59 am PDT

Regarding Event Times

Regarding the event opening time irregularities
Thu 08/10/2017 03:50 am PDT ~ Wed 08/23/2017 10:59 pm PDT

Dual Dokkan Festival! (Updated)

(8/10 02:00 PST Updated) 100 hours + 100 hours! Super Multi-Summon Discounts! New SSR Super Saiyan 4 Gogeta and Omega Shenron are here!
Thu 08/10/2017 03:00 am PDT ~ Sat 08/12/2017 03:59 am PDT

Update 3.3.1 Released!

Regarding the release of Update 3.3.1
Thu 08/10/2017 01:00 am PDT ~ Sat 09/09/2017 10:59 pm PDT

An Error Currently Found (Updated)

(8/8 01:45 PST Updated) Regarding an error currently found
Tue 08/08/2017 02:45 am PDT ~ Mon 08/21/2017 10:59 pm PDT

"Fight against Despair" is now on!

The Story Event is now on! Collect the exclusive Awakening Medals to Dokkan Awaken Super Saiyan Gohan (Future)!View Event
Mon 08/07/2017 01:00 am PDT ~ Thu 08/24/2017 10:59 pm PDT

200M Global DLs Special Missions (Fin)

All 200 million Dragon Stones have been distributed! The Special Missions will end at 15:59 on 8/7 (Mon).
Mon 08/07/2017 01:00 am PDT ~ Sun 08/20/2017 10:59 pm PDT

Multi-Summon Discounts Extended!

(8/7 00:00 PST Updated) 1st rank hit on App Store or Google Play in more than 7 regions! Super Multi-Summon Discounts will be extended by 100 hours!
Sun 08/06/2017 10:00 pm PDT ~ Sat 08/19/2017 10:59 pm PDT

Legendary Challenge Campaign Starts!

Grab the chance to Dokkan Awaken Goku into an LR! Complete the Campaign Missions to get fantastic rewards!
Sun 08/06/2017 08:00 am PDT ~ Mon 09/04/2017 07:59 am PDT

Regarding the Compensations

Regarding the compensations for the login error and server maintenances
Thu 08/03/2017 06:30 pm PDT ~ Fri 08/11/2017 04:59 pm PDT

Server Maintenance Announcement

Please be informed that the server will be closed for maintenance from 8/3 (Thu) 15:55 to 8/3 (Thu) 17:00 PST.
Thu 08/03/2017 02:20 pm PDT ~ Thu 08/03/2017 06:00 pm PDT

Unrivaled Ultimate Fusion Is Here!

A new Dokkan Event is now on! Collect the Awakening Medals to Dokkan Awaken Super Saiyan 4 Gogeta!View Event
Thu 08/03/2017 11:00 am PDT ~ Thu 08/24/2017 07:59 am PDT

New Stage "Countdown to the Crash"!

A highly challenging new stage is available! Collect the exclusive Awakening Medals to Dokkan Awaken Omega Shenron! View Event
Thu 08/03/2017 11:00 am PDT ~ Thu 08/24/2017 07:59 am PDT

Regarding the Login Error

Regarding the login error that players may have encountered.
Thu 08/03/2017 04:55 am PDT ~ Wed 08/16/2017 10:59 pm PDT

Regarding Login Bonus Claim

Regarding the adjustment on login bonus claiming periods
Thu 08/03/2017 03:00 am PDT ~ Sat 09/02/2017 10:59 pm PDT

Regarding Login Bonus Claiming

Regarding the adjustment on login bonus claiming periods
Wed 08/02/2017 04:00 am PDT ~ Sat 09/02/2017 04:00 am PDT

Notice of Privacy Policy update

Notice of Privacy Policy update
Wed 08/02/2017 01:30 am PDT ~ Thu 08/02/2018 01:30 am PDT
Load More
Menu
Options
Timezone
Release Version
Overlay